Naa Peru Surya Release in 7 Languages

Allu Arjun’s much awaited telugu action film Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India release on 27th April. According latest report the film will release in 7 Indian languages.Apart from telugu, it will be dubbed in to Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi, Marathi, Bhojpuri and Bengali languages. Also film makers are planning to release same date in all languages.

The film first impact recently released, it received thumping response from audience also makers release the song of the film on January 26.The film is directed by popular writer Vakkantham Vamsi and it bankrolled by Lagadapati Sridhar and Bunny Vas under Ramalakshmi Cine Creations. Anu Immanuel playing opposite to Allu Arjun.Sarathkumar and Arjun Sarja are also playing prominent roles.

Also Check

Related Post

Leave Comment